Agricultural Seeds

Tel:          01386 791101
Email:      forage@dlf.co.uk

Chris Gamble
Director of Agriculture 

Office:      01386 791101
Mobile:     07500 989387
E-mail:      cgamble@dlf.co.uk

Nick Duggan
Business Manager - North England, Midlands and Wales

Mobile:     07976 740973
E-mail:      nduggan@dlf.co.uk

Mark Simes
Business Manager - South and South West England

Mobile:     07854 508322
E-mail:      msimes@dlf.co.uk

Paddy Jack
Business Manager - Scotland

Office:      01506 674800
Mobile:     07764 568464
E-mail:      pjack@dlf.co.uk

Clive Sutton
Product Manager  - Complementary Crops

Office:      01386 791101
Mobile:     07775 661709
E-mail:      csutton@dlf.co.uk

Anna Mead
Product Manager - Roots, Game Cover and Stewardship

Office:      01386 791101
Mobile:     07825 625260
E-mail:      amead@dlf.co.uk

Michael Mulgrew
Business and Sales Support - Scotland

Office:      01506 674806
Mobile:     07980 313137
E-mail:      mmulgrew@dlf.co.uk

Emilie Andre
Technical Support and Admin. Assistant

Office:      01386 791101
E-mail:      eandre@dlf.co.uk

Lesley Billingham
Forage Administrator

Office:      01386 791101
E-mail:      lbillingham@dlf.co.uk

DLF Inkberrow & Head Office

Thorn Farm
Inkberrow
Wocestershire
WR7 4LJ

Tel: 01386 793135

DLF Edinburgh

10 Westerton Road
East Mains Industrial Estate
Broxburn
West Lothian
EH52 5AU

Tel: 01506 674800

DLF Lincoln

Unit 3 Saxilby Enterprise Park
Skellingthorpe Road
Saxilby
Lincoln

Tel: 01522 706510