Professional Amenity and Wildflower Seeds:

Tel:          01386 791102
Email:      amenity@dlf.co.uk

Derek Smith

Office:      01386 791102
Mobile:     07778 859905
E-mail:      dsmith@dlf.co.uk

Paul Hadley

Office:      01386 791102
Mobile:     07990 507729
E-mail:      phadley@dlf.co.uk

Phil Seedhouse

Office:      01386 791102
Mobile:     07778 786470
E-mail:      pseedhouse@dlf.co.uk

Dee Baylis

Office:      01386 791102
E-mail:      dbayliss@dlf.co.uk


Lincoln Office

Mandy Bell

Office:      01522 706510
E-mail:      mbell@dlf.co.uk


Regional Technical Support

John Hughes - North

Mobile:     07801 459625
E-mail:      jhughes@dlf.co.uk

Roger Peacock - East

Office:      01522 706510
Mobile:     07801 459623
E-mail:      rpeacock@dlf.co.uk

Craig Spooner - South

Mobile:     07824 906933
E-mail:      cspooner@dlf.co.uk

Ian Barnett - West

Mobile      07814 669085
E-mail      ibarnett@dlf.co.uk 

 

 

DLF Inkberrow & Head Office

Thorn Farm
Inkberrow
Wocestershire
WR7 4LJ

Tel: 01386 793135

DLF Edinburgh

10 Westerton Road
East Mains Industrial Estate
Broxburn
West Lothian
EH52 5AU

Tel: 01506 674800

DLF Lincoln

Unit 3 Saxilby Enterprise Park
Skellingthorpe Road
Saxilby
Lincoln

Tel: 01522 706510