Agricultural and Specialist Seeds

Tel:          01506 894820
Email:      forage@dlf.co.uk

Paddy Jack
Business Manager - Scotland

Office:      01506 674815
Mobile:     07764 568464
E-mail:      pjack@dlf.co.uk

Mark Simes
Business Manager - South

Mobile:     07854 508322
E-mail:      msimes@dlf.co.uk

Nigel Storer
Seed Sales Specialist, Midlands, Wales & North West England


Mobile:     07976 740973
E-mail:      nigel.storer@dlf.co.uk

Anna Mead
Product Manager - Roots, Game Cover and Stewardship

Office:      01506 894820
Mobile:     07825 625260
E-mail:      amead@dlf.co.uk

Clive Sutton
Product Manager  - Complementary Crops

Office:      01506 894802
Mobile:     07775 661709
E-mail:      csutton@dlf.co.uk

Michael Mulgrew
Business and Sales Support - Scotland

Office:      01506 674806
Mobile:     07980 313137
E-mail:      mmulgrew@dlf.co.uk

Amy Watts
Customer Service and Sales Support Administrator

Office:      01506 894820
E-mail:      amy.watts@dlf.co.uk

Wendy Morris
Customer Service and Sales Support

Office:      01506 894820
E-mail:      wmorris@dlf.co.uk

Lesley Billingham
Forage Administrator

Office:      01506 894820
E-mail:      lbillingham@dlf.co.uk

DLF Inkberrow & Head Office

Thorn Farm
Inkberrow
Worcestershire
WR7 4LJ

Tel: 01386 793135

DLF Edinburgh

10 Westerton Road
East Mains Industrial Estate
Broxburn
West Lothian
EH52 5AU

Tel: 01506 674800

DLF Lincoln

Unit 3 Saxilby Enterprise Park
Skellingthorpe Road
Saxilby
Lincoln
LN1 2LR

Tel: 01386 719765