Professional Amenity and Wildflower Seeds:

Tel:          01386 791102
Email:      amenity@dlf.co.uk

Derek Smith

Office:      01386 791102
Mobile:     07778 859905
E-mail:      dsmith@dlf.co.uk

Paul Hadley

Office:      01386 791102
Mobile:     07990 507729
E-mail:      phadley@dlf.co.uk

Phil Seedhouse

Office:      01386 791102
Mobile:     07778 786470
E-mail:      pseedhouse@dlf.co.uk

Julie Adams

Office:      01386 791102
E-mail:      jadams@dlf.co.uk 

Mandy Bell

Office:      01522 706510
E-mail:      mbell@dlf.co.uk

Hayley Bishop

Office:      01386 791102
E-mail:      hayley.bishop@dlf.com

Robyn Vaughan

Office:      01386 791102
E-mail:      robyn.vaughan@dlf.com

 


Regional Technical Support

Stuart Yarwood - North West

Mobile:     07801 459625
E-mail:      stuart.yarwood@dlf.com 

Roger Peacock - North East

Office:      01522 706510
Mobile:     07801 459623
E-mail:      rpeacock@dlf.co.uk

Craig Spooner - South East

Mobile:     07824 906933
E-mail:      cspooner@dlf.co.uk

Ian Barnett - South West 

Mobile      07814 669085
E-mail      ibarnett@dlf.co.uk 

Matthew Gresty
MM Sales and Marketing Manager

Office:      01386 719755
Mobile:     07767 278335
E-mail:      matthew.gresty@dlf.co.uk

Customer Service and Sales Support

Office:      01386 719758
E-mail:      mmdesigner@dlf.co.uk

DLF Inkberrow & Head Office

Thorn Farm
Inkberrow
Worcestershire
WR7 4LJ

Tel: 01386 793135

DLF Edinburgh

10 Westerton Road
East Mains Industrial Estate
Broxburn
West Lothian
EH52 5AU

Tel: 01506 674800